You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpeedPaint - Night Snake - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago

Your design for the contest is very original and at the same time with a super fantastic creation and great inspiration. It's a very interesting design with a deep look and a strong and arrazadora personality that will destroy with its poison in its tail to all in this great game of the blockchain that carries by title Steemmonsters. Her dark eyes are the ideal combination and perfect for this character. Her hair is simply beautiful and fits beautifully with the main idea of this digital design. The shape you gave her hair in fantastic movements and her color is gorgeous. The posture in which you developed the character is conquering and I know that everyone likes it in this contest. Good luck and success. I hope you win the first place with this great design. Love, happiness and a strong and affectionate embrace.

Sort:  

Hey dear, your comments are very motivating, I like that details every part of my drawing you make me realize that each of the details matters, I have been participating in the contest for several weeks I hope this time if I can get first place, many thanks for your support 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88