my first post in threespeak ..

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Bird drawing ..

I'm going to share my first post one of my Bird drawings in #threespeak ..
It's a cute Bird that I drew with black pencil..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography.. Sky..
Nature photography.. black and white
Nature Photography.. Flowers..
Nature Photography..Sky..
Nature Photography.. Yellow Flowers..🌻
Nature Photography.. Flowers 🌸

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


download.png

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow, that is really good work. i love it :)

its your kindness @hatoto :) thanks

Congratulations @zpzn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

thank you

This post earned a total payout of 4.707$ and 3.539$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73