Another thrifting adventure + explain why I started to sell on poshmark

in #thrifting6 years ago


So I have been doing this thrifting thing a lot more routinely as of late, so I wanted to continue to document that and share my reasoning (other than the obvious of making money)

Because I want to build rooks and queens into a premier apparel and accessory company, it is important that I get an understanding of the fashion market and I believe Poshmark and consignment reselling is the best way to do that.

thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments!

E


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

THE FLIP LIFE! Hope u been watching "Trash Talk" it's been really interesting

wait until you see what I am about to post

Please let me know what is that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66