Family picture with her family 💖

in #throwback6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

A throwback photo of the family of my beloved and it is the first time I met them personally. It was April 1, 2017 when her family planned to have an outing together. All the members were present that time and I was like woaaaahhh! I am a bit nervous and it feels like I am in the hot seat but everything went okay when she told me that you should have the courage to face them in order for me conquer my fear of meeting them. Actually I was a bit shy and nervous then his father said to me that we should take a photo as a whole including our new family member which he is referring on me. All of my doubts were gone and everything went fine. Until now, I am meeting them once a week to visit on their own house just to see her. Here is the photo of ours captured at Villa Teresita

Thank you Steemit friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67