N TIME WITH @GEE1: It's throwbackthursday ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in #throwbackthursday โ€ข 6 years ago

It's #throwbackthursday people ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ

It feels like a year already since I last made a post here but well, it isn't up to that yet. I have been stopping by to read and curate quality content as always. So in reality, the only thing that changed is that I haven't been blogging for a while here.

What happened today???

I was going through my pictures and saw some pictures that brought back memories. I was so excited about some of them that I had to share a few on my status while I ignored a whole lot. I continued scrolling through my gallery and I just continued smiling to myself. Until I came across some pictures that I kept on going back and forth with. I uploaded on my status but realized that wasn't enough. I realized that I could just share this memory with my friends on Steemit and of course tag my friends that are in the picture.

Throwbackthursday

IMG_20180224_165236_6.jpg

Here's a throwback to February this year. This was at the Ibadan Steemit Meet up. It was a very classy event, an A standard meet up in my opinion.

Above is a picture I took with @Samstickkz. He is a perfect gentleman.

These are other pictures from the meet-up.

IMG_20180224_172250_1.jpg

IMG_20180224_172834_7.jpg

Throwbacks are for gratitude

Today I am grateful that I am alive in good health. I am grateful for the gift of wonderful friends like @Samstickkz. I am grateful for a platform like steemit, and I am grateful for all the friends that I met through steemit.


Special shout out to everyone that has been active on FUN TIME WITH @GEE1. I would again continue supporting with my upvotes. You all mean so much to me ๐Ÿ˜˜

My posts will be less often until my exams are over.

I love you all ๐Ÿ˜˜


Thanks for reading.
I am @gee1.

Sort: ย 

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

wow, such a lovely memories there. good to see you have wonderful time with friends @gee1

Congratulations @gee1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gee1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gee1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gee1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gee1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gee1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


@gee1, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97