FUN TIME WITH @GEE1-THROWBACK THURSDAY- myself as at 2009 and my twin in 2011

It is sometimes said that better is the end of a thing than the beginning. That's to say I am the last man standing on #throwbackthursday#
This is actually my first #throwbackthursday powered by @gee1.
I am exited to also participate. There are moments in our lives when we look back at ourselves and how far we have grown and how much we have achieved, we can only smile and say thank you to God almighty for the massive transformation.

I just want to share a picture of myself as at 2009 ,please nobody should laugh at me. Nobody is actually ugly, we just need money and good food to be good looking.
I am glad my story changed. I vividly remember those days how rough and tough life was for me and for my siblings but when I look at myself now, I am just grateful.

image
THIS IS MYSELF 2009,I WAS BROKE AND HUNGRY BUT I DIDN'T GIVE UP ON MY DREAMS.

image
THIS IS MYSELF 9YEARS LATER .NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT. JUST BELIEVE IN YOURSELF AND WORK HARD.

Life indeed is in stages and to them who believe and stick to the Game reaps at last.

image
THIS IS MYSELF AND MY TWIN @classic717 2011 when we were about starting higher institution.

A lot has happened this past years and today we are grateful to God almighty for transforming us into better man.

image
THIS IS MYSELF AND MY TWIN 7YEARS LATER AFTER GRADUATION
Indeed no condition is permanent.
To participate with this is a link to @gee1 post
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/6ygmsp-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Sort:  

Thank God for how yu turned out!!!!

I have always wished I was a twin

Someday you will have.

Wow, i love twins but identical..lol
U guys are cute

Awwwn thanks so much.
Come and marry me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99