You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #THROWBACKTHURSDAY- My Siblings & I

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful throwback picture, @mosunomotunde! And it's nice the way you told the story of everyone. Interesting family you've got there, I'll say. Right now I might be caught up in this gangsta lifestyle 😎, but back then I was a book worm too like y'all, and a movie freak! And WTF I loved me some swimming too!

Would have fit really well into ya family 😁.

Yeah, you seem bigger, how have you managed to keep in shape?

I like that shapely Toyota Camry too, 😁. I see them curves 😁. OK, I'm not lusting, it's an old picture and she's married.

@nevies
Your Friendly Neighborhood Gangsta

Sort:  

Hahahaha! @nevies! if I catch you ehn! #smartmouth...Toyota indeed! lol. I really can imagine you as my lil brother... I won't tell you what I would do if I was tho.

Oh boy! You would have fit in perfectly, You Lanre and Tj would have been the friendly gangster dancers. As per the weight thingie, na long deliberate story.

Hahahahahaha. 👍 😁

Hahahahahaha. 👍 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79