My throwbackthursday entry (Arrival of my baby boy)......FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #throwbackthursday series

Hello fellow #throwback addicts. It all about FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #throwbackthursday series and I am here again this good Thursday to drop another throwback picture to you all after the Easter celebration.

Like I will always say concerning this series from @gee1, it’s always an opportunity for me to say THANK YOU TO GOD FOR THE JOURNEY SO FAR. Doing a #throwback is the same thing as saying I am grateful because am not a great fool, only a great fool that will not be grateful. Grateful to @gee1 once again for coming with this concept. So here is my entry today;

THE ARRIVAL OF MY FIRST CHILD (a Son).


Picture 031 copy.jpg
A proud father

pcc(1).jpg
Happy parent (I and @oshobirin)

17copy.jpg
Happy Family (With parent and grandmothers)

DSC_9685.JPG
My son is One year old (Grateful parent)

My #throwback today will be on the day I was naming my first child. It was a day of joy for me knowing that I have a son. The joy of been a father was so much that I could not hold back anything. This happened 6 years and some months back and family and friends came to celebrate with us. To be honest with you all, that day happen to be one of the happiest day of my life due to some reasons I don’t want to share for now.

Seeing my wife and my baby boy alive was enough a testimony for me, and am grateful to God that am able to share this testimony today. The boy is will be 7 years old in the next 4 months. Waoh! What a journey it has been for us as a family. Thanks to the God of our journeys.

If you want to be a part of this series by @gee1, then use this click

Thanks to @gee1 and all my steemian friends for being part of my #throwbackthursday today. See you soon. Rememeber that throwbacks is another way of saying thank you God for the journey so far.
@optimistdehinde logo.png

@optimistdehinde love you all

Sort:  

@optimistdehinde. The #throwback pictures really shows how good God has been to you and your family. And like you said thankful to God is not a bad thing especially with this throwback series. Kudos to @gee1 for this initiative.
Keep shinning and steeming. One love bro.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48