My throwbackthursday entry (Feeling myself on a good day)......FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #throwbackthursday series

Hello fellow #throwbackthursday goons. It all about FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #throwbackthursday series and I am here again this good Thursday night to drop another throwback picture to you all after a long day at work.

I am really sorry is coming so late. It was actually due to my tight schedule at the office, but because have told myself never to miss any edition of this #throwbackthursday series with @gee1 then I will have to drop this.

Like I will always say concerning this series from @gee1, it’s always an opportunity for me to say THANK YOU TO GOD FOR THE JOURNEY SO FAR. Doing a #throwback for me is the same thing as saying I am grateful because am not a great fool, only a great fool that will not be grateful.

So here is my entry today;

This two shots were actually happened the same week like 16years ago (precisely 2002) in school. It happens to be one of those days I love to look my best in order to probably take some pictures, which was exactly what I did but one of it almost landed me in trouble.
IMG_20180412_091720.jpg
Fine boy posing

Now the story behind this picture was that, I miss a lecture in the process of taking this picture despite the fact that I was the class rep. and thank God the lecturer decided to show me mercy after several hours of pleading. The attendance taken that day was part of our continuous assessment for the semester, but thank God mercy.
So anytime I see that picture, I can't wait but remember the story behind it. 😂
Check this one too...
IMG_20180412_091655.jpg
ebony that is TDH

There is no special story about this one, but just despite what happen to me few days back, I still went ahead and take another picture on my way receiving another lecture. Though, there was no problem this time around because the lecturer came late.

<b)>I know I love taking picture then and even now because is one of the ways I love to feel myself.
End of story.........Selah

If you want to be a part of this series by @gee1, then use this click

Thanks once again to @gee1 and all my steemian friends for being part of my #throwbackthursday today. See you all next week with another powerful #throwback.

Rememeber that throwbacks is another way of saying thank you God for the journey so far.

Thank you all for taking out time to visit my blog page and don't forget to drop you comment.
U5dr1wzwgFkN2V3utA53GqHaJKTwZa3_1680x8400.png

@optimistdehinde love you all

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

😀😀😀😀
This your throw back pictures ehen!

fine boy posing

Thank God a the same.

@adejoke16. Is serious thanking God o. All the glory to the God of our journeys.

Lmao
Your throwbacks are always epic

@jeaniepearl. Thank you dearie. Those throwback pictures are one of the signs that God is faithful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41