MicroHash & Thunderbit just perfect! BitLake a disaster...

in #thunderbit7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

today is day a great day! Because today I will do my last payout before I break even in MicroHash. Until now I got 0.09121229 BTC back. Please be aware that it is allready the 10th day, but I got less than 0.1 BTC, which I invested. That is because BTC have grown so drastically in value and MicroHash pays out an amount of BTC equal to the money in USD that you invest.

10 days ago BTC was worth around 3500 USD. 0.1 BTC was approximately 350 USD. My 0.09121229 BTC today are worth 375 USD. That means that I made profit in USD, but in BTC I still am a little bit behind. Today I will become another 0.009 BTC. And I break even in BTC.

I am so happy!

And I am so f*cking disappointed by BitLake... How could this happen? They are online for 13 days and allready struggle to pay out. My 8th payout is still pending at the moment, since 12 hours.. it's not even on the blockchain..

I still have hope, because I can reach the website, but a website without payout is worthless to me. I can still send withdrawal requests and I get an E-Mail confirmation, but they won't pay -.-*

If they continue not to pay out, then I've made a loss of 0.03567807 BTC. A disaster. But I knew the risk and so did you. I pointed out in all of my posts that this is possible.

In Thunderbit it is also possible to lose an investment. The website is online since 2 days now.

Studio_20170820_093808.png

And there's huge potential in it. They could stay for another 30 or 50 days. It's still very early to invest. Of course they could stop paying out on day 13 like BitLake. High risk, high reward. I am in to it with 0.132 BTC:

Studio_20170820_093723.png

Yesterday in the evening I withdrew 0.0114 BTC. They were almost right off on my Exodus wallet.

Today I want to show you how to deposit BTC in Thunderbit:

At first you have to sign up, if you want, feel free to use my referral-link which can be found at the end of this article:

Studio_20170820_094500.png

Then you go to the dashboard and select "deposit". I marked it in red on the following screenshot. Marked in orange is where you can enter the amount of BTC that you want to risk in Thunderbit.io. The more you invest the more you can gain. If you invest more than 20 BTC you get 10.753% instead of 10%. If you invest 100 BTC then you get 15.385%. But who would be so reckless to put 100 BTC in a scam site?? :D
Marked in yellow is the BTC-address. After you typed in the amount of BTC you simpy send the amount to the BTC address and as soon as they discover the pending deposit you can see it on your dashboard. It's a little scary because you don't have to confirm it once again, but it has worked for me. Don't worry.

Studio_20170820_094416.png

I will keep you updated on everything that happens to me on my journey with scam sites. At the moment I cover 5 ventures:

MicroHash, BitLake, Bitpétite, ThunderBit and BitConnect. MicroHash has been profitable. In BitLake I lost. Bitpétite is fine by now. ThunderBit is very promising. And in BitConnect I can tell you in 280 days ;)

Feel free to use my referral-links when signing up:

https://www.thunderbit.io/?ref=863

https://bitpetite.com/?aff=moeter

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Moeter

Please message me or write down in to the comments if you have any questions, I'll be glad to help you..

See you soon on my scam site watch blog

Moeter

Sort:  

Sorry das geht echt gar nicht. Immer noch Werbung für Betrugsseiten machen.

Another example of Steemit flaws.

Why would you flag this post, while the poster explicitly talks about it as being "scamsites".

We have to get rid of this idiot flagging system and replace it by a system like they use on YT with like/dislike.

Well he says that they are scam sites, now 6-7 days after he initially invited people to use his referal links to join those scam sites. He was mainly aiming for getting people into those scams to make profit no matter what people are loosing. That's why I was flagging this post. To prevent people from thinking that they could actually make money with those services! And people do think so! I'm sure the scamers made thousands of BTCs.

These are some statements @moeter made in his posts

I think you should definitely consider to ride with me on the scam-wave as long as its possible. But be aware that you could lose your whole deposit if you come too late. Here is me referral-link

That's 36.45 USD just by doing nothing at all.

the most important differences is, that its been up for only 6 days! Which means that you can profit from it even longer.

Clearly trying to get people on board of the scam.
Just look 3 lines up
"Feel free to use my referral-links when signing up:"
"Please message me or write down in to the comments if you have any questions, I'll be glad to help you.."

He should say bold written BEWARE WHEN SIGNING UP THAT THIS IS A SCAM. IF YOU ARE AWARE OF THAT AND STILL WANT TO LOOSE MONEY PLEASE USE MY REFERAL LINK.. something like that.. He talks sweet honey for guaranteed loss.. That's why I flagged. Please sign up to one of those services and then agree with his posts..

The headline goes like this
MicroHash & Thunderbit just perfect!
Now go to his blog and you'll find this post just 7 hours later
https://steemit.com/microhash/@moeter/microhash-not-paying-out-error-0xcc07c9

Frack those scamers OK?! Don't give them food by fooling people deliberately.
The only ones winning are the scamers.. You may loose little, and the ones after you loose everything! Please don't support this shit! Love 😍 💕

Du kannst mich ja auch einfach muten statt hier dauernd Stress zu machen..

microhash, bitlake and thunderbit are all run by the same group.

The more you know ....

Could be a sign that it is end times for these high % hyips when even the day 0 and day 1 investors don't even break even.

Treat these sites as pure gambles, expect to lose it all and whatever you get out of them is bonus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66