I Made it to Go to the Top!!

in #thursdaygreen6 years ago

What am I doing there? Perhaps you were thinking I go for hiking.. I love hiking but that's not the reason why I am there. We went there for my brother's prenup photos! And I am the make - up artist for my future sister in-law which is my legally sister in-law now! So, as we reach the top that's the wonderful fascinating view you can see there. And that's my #thursdaygreen #colorchallenge photocontest of @kalemandra.

image

Breathtaking view literally since we risk ourselves to do rock climbing just to get to top! But as we get there, it makes us feel victory as we get on the top! As you can see in this photo.

image

Photos are mine

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Also, to my fellow steemians for their unending support. I'm always grateful for having you as my family here in steemit. I'm also thankful to @hr1, @bitshares101, @good-karma, @esteemapp for your unselfish generosity! I appreciate all of your suppport!!

image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95