Sort:  

Thanks for the thoughtful comment, I so often include the sky in shots I thought to do something different with these shots :)

It is these photos that inspire thoughts and imagination in myself that is otherwise unimaginative, lol 😂. So thank you, @tattoodjay!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am sure you are imaginative, thats what I get from your posts and thoughts at times,
but thanks again :)

You are too kind. In truth, I feel that I am not as creative as others, so I concluded that perhaps I lack imagination. But in my field of professional work, I have been referred to in more that one occasion as the golden girl... only because I am always able to come up with creative solutions and resolutions that improve the working climate. Hmmmm... but perhaps it has to do with the color of my hair🤪😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think we all have some creativity in us, but we do not always see it, I to am called upon at work at times to find a creative solution to a problem, one boss even called me Mission Impossible, if others told him it could not be done he would call me in to get it done and I generally did often by thinking outside of the box.

I used to think I was not creative, and I am not in some ways like art, drawing, singing Music etc, but I am in my own way with other things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83