Invited To A ***** Hotel

in #tibet6 years ago (edited)

Tibet gets a letter...




Tibet: Hello, Mongol, look what I gettings
Mongolia: Hey, Tibet, what is?
Tibet: Is letter, say I am win lifetime stay at 5 star hotel
Mongolia: Of showings!

Mongolia: Of looking like scam. Who letter from, Nigeria?
Tibet: Stupid Mongol, is must be reward from Buddha for many meditationing!
Mongolia: Is not!

Tibet: Yuo is jealous because yuo never gettings nice things!
If you true friend yuo beings happy for me!
I no need fake friend like yuo, I make signing and go to my 5 star hotel!

China: xixixixixixixixi!
5 star hotel, China yuo of genius!


Artist: Element_25.
Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/polandball/comments/2pyrhx/tibet_gets_a_letter/
Topics: flag joke, stars, invasion, trick, Buddhism, communism, friendship, laugh, evil mastermind, annexation, fake China, People's Republic of China, Zhongguo, 中国, བོད་, Xizang Autonomous Region
Polandball comics about Tibet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73