How To Draw Tiger Original Art For Dtube

in #tiger6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steem Homies,

I made this video 2 months ago actually and I posted already but nobody see it so I decided to edited them again and post again. I draw this only for Dtube video and I think its deserve to be seen :)

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Yeah, it sucks when your stuff doesn't get seen. But this is AMAZING!

The tiger art AND the video! Great job! I want to make a video with you!

Also, totally unrelated but your nails look good haha

@nomadicsoul Haha yes. I try to be honest ans say it probably a lot of people will think it not right to put again but I did change a lot of stuff in the video. I would love to make video with you we can go to my grandma house :) I go every week but now its been raining a lot so we can't make cooking video and yesterday I filmed my grandpa grandma building new kitchen 2 old people build it by themselves haha. They love to do that for exercise. When will you back in Chiangmai? My nails are good because I got the nails salon so when you come here free nails spa hehe.

:) Exciting!!!

Oh your grandparents are awesome. I can't wait to see that video!!

Ok yes now I remember, they are kind of outside of Chiang Mai I think.

Excellent, this is art, and you always have to admire it. Very well done

thank you :)

เก่งมากเลยค่ะ เขียนภาพเสือได้สวยมาก

ขอบคุณค่ะ วันอังคารนี้หนูไปปายนะคะ อยู่รึเปล่าคะ หนูพักที่ช้างปายค่ะ

อยู่ค่ะ 😊 พี่จะอยู่ร้านช่วงบ่ายถึง3 ทุ่มค่ะ

ร้านชื่ออะไรคะ เดี๋ยวแอนแวะไปหาค่ะ

ร้านหนังสือสยาม ค่ะ เบอร์ 086-2556944
17DCA63C-9486-4B87-A072-56B2771B4EE3.jpeg

พรุ่งนี้จะมาถึงกี่โมงคะ พี่จะอยู่ร้านตั้งแต่ช่วงเที่ยงค่ะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77