World that is never used to be...

in #tikatarotlast year

image.png

topfeather.png

I've seen the stars, I've been to the moon
I've never seen the world like I used to see
You're amazing and scared putting a smile on my eyes
I'm not perfect, but I know for sure that I'm worth it…

I just want to give the best that I can
No matter what it takes, that's what I do, and see
I know in my heart, I'm good at what I do
I know what I can do and see how it goes…

It's no mystery, it's no question
And I've been doing all of this my whole life
Chances to see the light and see the beauty in everything
It's no mystery, it's no question…

And I've been doing all of this just to protect those courageous eyes
The best you can is always enough to make you feel better every day
And happy about the things you do and the things you can offer
So, this is the story of a dreamer who wakes up one morning…

He's finally in the right place, but sometimes he's not in the right mind
He's not in the right place, but he's not feeling righteous
He's got a number of options on his hands, will he stay brave or stay alone...
Those things he never even tried before…

Watchwords:
Even Before
Those courageous eyes
Opening courageously
Keep hoping

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”..


As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45