Claire words to live by #1

in #til6 years ago

IMG_3106.PNG

Collect memories, not things. This is one of the quotes that I always keep in mind to keep me going. Yes its nice to have all the things that you ever wanted but how about travelling and seeing the world?

Nothing can replace the adrenaline, the freedom, curiosity, confusion and other emotions that you feel when you travel. Makes me feel alive!

Whenever I think about travelling, I cant imagine my life anymore if I dont go places. Just the thought of it, scares me.

Sort:  

I cannot agree more! @clairebear20
What was your most memorable destination so far?

Collect moments, not things... It's so true. Pleasant memories is our priceless wealth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61