You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Be A Writer: Is It A Talent You Are Born With Or Can It Be Created?

in #til7 years ago

This is really nice, thanks for sharing. English is my second language also , it's difficult to come up with good write ups most times but I just relax ,sit back and you my own to think . What ever comes out then I can edit to make sure it's good to be posted . I haven't really done much posting but I would catch up . Thanks for the inspiration. It would be nice if you can check out my page and see if you enjoy some of my post and support from time to time . Thanks again.
Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you janrotas, I appreciate this comment and will go look at your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64