BECAUSE ITS MY WAGE DAY THEY GOT A FREE DELIVERY FROM JOLLIBEE!!! THEY ARE MY WORKMATES VERY HAPPY TO HAVING A FREE SNACKS. ITS ABOUT SHARING THE BLESSINGS OF WHAT I HAVE....THANK YOU LORD.. THANK YOU STEEMIT ....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #til6 years ago

FB_IMG_1515220243009.jpg

Hello steemians I just want to share with you our moments with my workmates. Because today is my wage day so I shared them the grace I've received from God.

Thank you so much Lord for this day not only today, but in the near future.

I believe in the saying that "the more you give the more you received". I believe that, much better if you are the one to give than you received because its nice in the feelings that someone will say thank you.

Thank you is a small word but it has a big meaning inside our hearts. They said, thank you Gio for this food til next time!!! Hahahaha.... very wise...

FB_IMG_1515220262599.jpg

Their smiles are very enthusiastic and grateful. We're happy for what we received even if it is a small things. Be contented of what you have for you to achieve the true happiness of a simple life.

Thank you so much steemians!

Follow and upvote me @minitotz thank you!

Power up!

Sort:  

This is so awesome! Thank you very much for sharing and following me! It means the world to me! Please spread the word about Steemit and how great it is! I'm upvoting and following my Friend! :)

Wow you have earned me am following you @minitotz congrats

Thank you so much @kelgreen for following and uPvoting my post. I'do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69