You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Smell of Whale Vomit (and You Love It)! [Something New Sunday]

in #til6 years ago

Hello @techslut

Kudos to you for nice use of words there. I've been accustomed to Steem Whales, that the first thought I had was that of a whale dropping all his vote on you. And sincerely I was grinning 😀😀, for who doesn't like a whale vomit that is so valuable.

But here, I've learnt about Ambergeris, hope I got that right and how its being used for perfume. I guess it will be safe to protect the whales from going into extinction.

That would be a step in the positive direction.
Keep being amazing, and thanks for informing me on the need and importance of saving a whale.

Sort:  

Thats right men. Now a days, people doesnt appreciate things until, only when its gone.

Clickbaiting, unlike whale-baiting, can be useful and helpful to all. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77