You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Smell of Whale Vomit (and You Love It)! [Something New Sunday]

in #til6 years ago

Oh my gosh. Whale vomit! When I read the title, I thought it's going to be about STEEM whales, LOL.

I already don't use perfume very often, but this will make me think about it whenever I see any kind of perfume!

It's like boots n' cats. I will see whale vomit when I see perfume!

Sort:  

When I read the title, I thought it's going to be about STEEM whales, LOL.

It's called targeted click-baiting. :)

I will see whale vomit when I see perfume!

Think of saving the whales! For their vomit, if nothing else!

Haha, I figured it was targeted click-baiting :P

Yes, save the whales and their vomit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74