Steemit is a life changing, but not for skeptical.

in #tilphilippines6 years ago (edited)

While steemit is making its name when it comes to an opportunity and social media there still people out there who are very skeptical about it. The moment that you want to help them by sharing an opportunity about steemit and blog, is also the moment that they will put you down and even put negative thoughts about steemit and bitcoin.

Qe had gatherings with my friends including one of my teacher in one event, It was an alumni party in our Alma Matter. I was so excited to share to them about bitcoin and also about steemit, but eventually..my excitement cooled down. When my teacher asked me a skeptical question that made me to stop and rebut his opinion regarding bitcoin. This is what they thought!

Bitcoin is a scam and it could lead a serious trouble if you will get into it. Really? They even show me the news video which is now circulating in internet regarding the alleged truth about bitcoin and why this things are scam? My opinion and rebuttal is way different from them which i can't even resist their belief. So instead of continuing my discussion i stopped and show them some of my proof of earnings, some of them asked how id did it. But my answer is, its not for someone who are skeptical. If they are positive and really want to do it, the will find way to approach me instead.

For Skeptical about steemit and bitcoin, these are my proof of income where i converted my bitcoin into cold cash via Remittance.

The image below are the remittance transactions i made from my coins ph, which is the proof that i converted bitcoin into cold cash.

cebuana 1.jpg

Since some of the Banks in Philippines are not open into bitcoin and they are force close the account which has any related transaction to bitcoin, i used remittance to withdraw my earnings. In this way, i cash out my bitcoin in a very simple way and fast.

For the month of December, i just made more than Php. 100,000 total in Peso via Remittance. I am so proud of it and i want to prove to all skeptical that steemit is really a life changing.

You can do it as well, If you are open-minded.

A lot of people are making money from steemit already, its time for you to decide if when you will start.

cebuana 2.jpg

Its a matter of making things possible, if you are skeptical about bitcoin and steemit, think again. Someday, you will still encounter this things, but the different is...we are doing great and you are just starting.
footer123.jpg

Sort:  

@bobiecayao agree with you, it really changing my life I can feel it

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

👍I follow and upvote you. You follow and upvote me👌please !!!! @bestrakibul2

It's their loss actually.

people who do not understand always say it is a scam

marami po talaga ang hindi naniniwala sir, given na po yan. pero gaya nga po ng sabi nyo, ndi po para sa mga skeptic itong steemit :-D

I really want to learn more from you sir... ying tipong I don’t want to be an employee again.. kasi pwede naman pala and I can see your success

Skeptical has a way one way ticket to destruction or they are vindicated! Thanks bobiecayao!

Some people are labeling something they do not fairly know and that is unfair. With learning, they will know the truth, but they do not try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56