Teardrop: Why? |@dionardronquillo

in #tilphilippines6 years ago (edited)

Why is it people had to experience a heavy heart, and sometimes it affects your mood, your action and emotions?

IMG_20180225_202303.jpg

It is possible that we human, should not feel these things and be okay every time.

If I only have a choice, I choose rather to feel nothing, be numb and be emotionless. Because all I feel every time I love, is hurt and pain. Whenever I give my heart to someone or something it's always painful because I don’t seem to get the love that I deserve.

IMG_20180213_090104.jpg

Why do we love? Can I not love somebody or how can I unloved someone, it's unfair because you don’t have a choice, you just feel it, can I not feel it, because I do not want it to be felt, I don’t have a freedom to choose to not feel it.

Why can’t we choose the person we should love? Not the heart decides and you can do nothing about it, why do we love someone who can never be yours, why do we feel these feeling to someone even if you already knew when you love that person all you can get is pain and sorrow. Why does God allow it? Do I deserve to experience this? All I want is a love that reciprocates, from the right person.

Why can’t we love, only to the person God prepared for us? And not on the wrong ones...

What is the purpose of “love at the wrong time” and “right time but the wrong love”

Why is these phrases exist? Why they do exists, what for?

Is it just to hurt people, why? Some would say to prepare you for the right person, then why do I need to be prepared for the person that was meant to be with me and made perfectly for me.

IMG_20180224_182058.jpg

Love is not for me.


Thank you to @bobiecayao for mentoring me. He is one of the good leaders in #steemunity and one of the supporters of #thaisteemgroup in Thailand.

Special thanks to @purepinay for the inspiring post about @steemgigs and please follow and support her as well.

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)

steemgigs.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. He has been very supportive of our group (#SteemUnity) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @bayanihan, @acidyo, @busy.org @precise, @arcange, @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. Thank you very much.


#steemunity

footer - dionard.jpg

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergelricafort
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram
@steem-as-you-go
@steemingheart
@badboydre
@margaret79
@jaytropezado
@jerwin21
@vermayola

Looking forward for more individuals who would be interested in joining our movement.

Sort:  

good job keep it up

Thank you. Glad you like it

its a beautiful art...Love it :)

Thank you... It is really a good feeling when someone appreciate your work...

Nice work! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43