"FIRST TIME I MEET"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tilphilippines7 years ago (edited)

Did you experience the feeling when you meet someone the first time, and she feels very dear to you? This morning I experience it, while waiting my company service, I am seating at the waiting area a someone comes and she looks confuse and speechless, and then suddenly she come near me and rubbed her body to me or maybe she wants to hug me, because she wants comfort from losing someone, So what I did during that time I decide to take selfie with her unfortunately, I set my phone to video mode so instead of capturing a picture, It start recording us and she continues what she is doing to me even though we are on cam, and I am not shame to those people around instead I just smile the whole time.

Here is my video with her!


I remember my CAT before ,she is very loving and very sweet...same like on this video she almost the same..same color and same size...

Ill coming back to the same place that I meet..she i gone..
Ill mis my cat very much!!!!
20170920_162101.jpg

Sort:  

I like the twist in your story, i never knew in the begining who was that she you where refering to, suddenly it was that cat hehehe! Nice bro👍

I think if a cat do that to you, she wants some affection, She wants you to rub her or pet her.. It also shows she trust you and yes she wants a hug from you.

Nothing can beat the cuteness of cats..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64