Time

in #time6 years ago (edited)

I have not written much lately so today I'm doing a 5 minute-ish freewrite my prompt being time....

Time is not something we should waste, I've learned time is precious.
People do not want a minute of their time wasted.
Some only want to waste time.
While others are doing time awaiting their time to be up.
Some are soloing time and will never hear the timer buzz for them until their biological clock rings, times up.
What time will it happen no one knows when, but everyone knows their time is coming.
Some make the best of their time.
while others seem to always run out of time.

I look at the clock and realize my time is up....

kisspng-hourglass-time-hourglass-time-5a8392e9c3e630.6994337615185722658024.png

source

Until next time♨it

20180610_090715.png

Sort:  

Hello charisma777!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Time for a vote. Time was when I had plenty to spare, time now is nowhere near enough time. I liked your timely post on time, as I am running out of time, on 3 different post that need to be done.

lol time to get back on the swing of things😊

Great wordplay! Time.. Like an owl. Always watching us, or perhaps like Saturn and eating its children. Definitely a strange and bizarre thing at "times" when you think about it. Heh. Though without it, it's hard to imagine how any of this would work. Everything would sorta just blur together, more than it already does.. Weird.. Separation is weird, but so is almost everything I suppose! Cheers and thanks for making me think! :D

I've been out of time for more than a month, it's good to catch up on old favourites .... have had no time for anything except gasping for air. Things seem to have gone a bit crazy over here ... so when you have some to spare (time), please catch me up on how things are with you and your boys.

If you can dream it, you can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01