#Think.

in #time โ€ข 6 years ago

By nature, ...
๐Ÿ‘‰ quiet worth.
๐Ÿ‘‰ noise value.

By nature, ...
Sacred ๐Ÿ‘‰ stabilized.
Immediately inferior ๐Ÿ‘‰.

By nature, ...
๐Ÿ‘‰ virtue.
๐Ÿ‘‰ virtue.

By nature, ...
To cover up mistakes ๐Ÿ‘‰.
๐Ÿ‘‰ Stability error.

By nature, ...
The larger ๐Ÿ‘‰ enemy.
๐Ÿ‘‰ friend.

By nature, ...
The larger the ego cruel ๐Ÿ‘‰.
EGO ๐Ÿ‘‰ face week.

By nature, ...
Attitude ๐Ÿ‘‰ forgive.
The larger the attitude tap ๐Ÿ‘‰ angry grudge.

Now do you know about ...

If you believe your dignity ...
I do not fear anyone

If you believe your skills ...
Do not susceptible to envy anybody ....

If you clean your butterfly ...
It does not have to explain it to anybody ....

If you are your own readiness ...
Han did not need to be done to anybody ....

If you know your own ...
I do not have to boast saying anybody ....

The virtue is not enough ...
Everyone is afraid, too ....

The incompetent ...
Just jealous than others ....

My butterfly is not enough ...
Do not believe those who hold others ....

Just แ€™แ€™แ€พแ€”แ€บแ€แ€ฒแ€ท readiness ...
.It worth it ....

Just who I know well about ...
They also made public ....

แ€กแ€›แ€„แ€บแ€ธแ€…แ€…แ€บแ€แ€ฑแ€ฌแ€ท to know about me ...
In order to consider yourself ....

Unable to keep yourself ...
Jealous of anybody who is above any susceptible
I do not have to stay in fear

I do not have to attend a lot of discretionary

Boast discretionary frogs do not have to stay to stay ....

I need to stay well ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77