How Time Flies?

in #time6 years ago

[images.jpgImage source]
(https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcRqJPuVyjELtgeGpCFOpyKq_1yTWKrl0lcOIv5mcCU8BfTs0YlG)
Time has different definitions but same meaning. It's something we deal with every day, and something that everyone thinks they understand.
Time has the past, the present and the future..

THE PAST are those events which occurred before a given point in time, events which are usually considered to be fixed...

THE PRESENT is the time associated with the events perceived directly and for the first time..

THE FUTURE it's period after the present moment. It's the tomorrow to come...

When I was still a young boy at the age of 8-10, I said to myself at 20 I should have my first home and car and at 23 I should have gotten married...

But unknownly to me the settings of time movement can't be assume.. I grew up to the future and i remembered the past, about what I said and I looked to my present self and said HOW TIME FLIES without actualizing what I said in the past...

TIME WAITS FOR NO ONE.

SO START NOW TO HUSTLE SO YOU WON'T WRESTLE AT OLD AGE.. images.jpg
[image source]
( https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcTKC1liefbK_Mi6e9TenW1K6qDviaKM0SySy_PqOKyrLlSYXQFO)

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86