Time is accumulated in us

in #time5 years ago

I thought, I thought a lot. Why I'm so broken this time. I can't forgive why I've never been so happy this time. Not that I've accumulated in time, not because the knife is based on the bone, not that I can't stand you anymore.

Source

I didn't realize that his jealousy contained a lethal dose of poison. I haven't got why he has it, I can't imagine what he can do when he faints with his I can't do. I haven't even thought you'd tell me what I love. I don't feel safe with you anymore. That's why we split up.

Still doing time work; people are moving on, falling in love with someone else and wiping out the life they live with you.

I can not do this. I wish I could; but that life is also a part of life. When my children laugh or laugh, I see him in his cocked lips, his gaze and giggles. I remember the time we spent together. I feel both joy and sadness at the same time. The bitter sweet feelings I have in my heart cause my head to get confused. Despite this, I was able to continue my life, of course.

Source

I wish we never meet again and we don't need each other, the necessities do not bring us face to face. Leaving a friend is a lot like leaving a boyfriend. I don't feel good, but I know you're gonna pass.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gabrieldat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65