*Tips for Time Management (50 Tip Series)*

in #time7 years ago

"50 Things a Counselor Can Do to Save Time" by Susan W. Miller

#12 - Have someone else screen your mail.

MY COMMENT
I find this a bit controversial because, well, having someone going through your mail or your e-mail is a bit of a security issue, unless you've told a trustworthy individual to go through your mail/e-mail. Granted, some people don't have the time to check up on their e-mail. And, some people tend to forget about their mail. If so, then, perhaps it's a good idea to have someone that you trust and let him/her go through your e-mail and/or pick up your mail, because, who knows, there might be something important that was sent to you.

For me, I rather make some time and check my e-mail while also getting the snail mail from the mailbox. I wouldn't have to worry about some 3rd party individual going through my personal stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54