SAVE THE BEST FOR LAST!

in #time6 years ago

Early night steemians. Blessed night to all.
Save the best for last. Since school year has opened I want to save the last change to go somewhere. To go to the other journey in my life.
FB_IMG_1528170105161.jpg
Sometimes we need time to our self in order to know more who we are. The reason why we need time in order for us to see what inside of our hearts, what we feel and what we imagine.

I like to spend more time for myself because in our house I do not have time for me. My parents always discourage me and always saying I'm not good child to them but I'm trying by best. Why they didn't see the effort I made?
Almost four years I am prison by their feedback to me. I always ask myself what did I do? I think I'm not their child.

Despite all of that I will always love my parents because without them I'm not here now. I'm not studying right now. So save the best for last because you don't know when was the time you cannot leave with your parents.
So love your parents though they always saying bad words to you. I know your parents love you so much.
FB_IMG_1528170121818.jpg
Have time to yourself to forget the pain.
FB_IMG_1528170113029.jpg
Thank you for dropping by. GOD bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34