Managing the flow of time

in #time5 years ago

Maybe this is about managing the flow of time. I have my moments when I try to swim in front of the water.

My mother would call her sunshine on the ground. Sometimes it's definitely not possible every morning, though. For example, this morning I've been struggling for days, so I woke up at 6:00 in the morning. Headache. I bought myself a cup of coffee on the ordinary balcony of my ordinary house. While sipping my coffee.

I opened my favorite song from the music sharing site using social media from my internet package. Then I went to the other one. I've been dancing around in my ordinary house, in the ordinary hallway. I have freedom. Then I looked at the angels of my house, two tiny, two-legged angels. Everyone's faith is in itself. I thanked him for what I believed in my own words. Then I said yesterday yesterday, today is a new day.

I left the bird sounds in the house. I opened the curtains. The light of the day, which has just begun to be enlightened yet, was reflected in my ordinary house, its ordinary furniture.

I let him hold me a slight smile. I bought this pencil myself.

Then I said I'm the one inside me. It's always been bad, it'il always be. But you're going to be so sick because you're bad? Because goodness needs us, goodness and the world.

Source1
Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by henriqua from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63