Ultimate Time Management 7 - Do It Faster

in #time6 years ago

I am always looking for the next great way to do things faster. If you search for faster ways, eventually you find them. Keep trying to continuously make your old systems obsolete, then when you find a new and better system, try to make it obsolete too. The search should never end. I search for new ways to do things faster by reading books like this, asking friends for ideas, listening to audio programs, "Google" searching and asking my networking friends. Also, try brainstorming in the following areas: "how can I automate the process?" (have it happen automatically) One such example is automatic monthly bill paying, it saves me time, money (stamps, interest-rate reductions and no late fees) and I never forget a bill or hurt my credit rating. "How can I eliminate steps?" Eliminating unnecessary steps saves time and expense. For example, I saved a lot of time with shipping by not having to drive to the Post Office/UPS Store by having them pick up the package and by keeping shipping boxes and packing materials in my storage area. I also learned to buy stamps by mail and later to meter and print my own postage to save time and money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73