The Perfect Wrong Time

in #time6 years ago

i met you in the wrong time
when i was feeling empty
when you were twenty , drowning in an ocean of sadness gently
thinking that everything wasn't sublime

we were both born in august
i was being distant , cold and not enough bold
that's what I've been told
don't worry my feelings and i were honesti was alone
you appeared
while sitting on my own
different thoughts were crossing in my headscared of letting you be the one healing me
then , few weeks after you'll be killing me
" that's not fair " you'll be telling me
leaving you before leaving me

Sort:  

Good stuff!

Congratulations @rachidlam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84