GREENVLOG #20: ALL THE TIMELAPSES

in #timelapse5 years ago


No talk.

Enjoy the timelapses I've shot so far since buying the smartphone stabilizer, while listening to some sick D&B.

Soundtrack: "When Life Ends" by Doom Poets (Drum & Bass)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool shots and awesome music choice mate!

I love that gimbal (also bought one ^^) and I need to check out the timelapse capabilities by my own :)

thank you my friend @tibfox!

which one did you buy??? same as mine? if so I can tell you some tips and tricks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I have bought the exact same one right after Krakow :P if you have some tricks and tipps - I would be pleased to hear them for sure!
Perhaps I have also some for you :)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy my friend, I am very happy to hear you are enjoying it.
Hopefully you are always successful and always happy.

Very trippy! Loved it!! Great what cool shots you can do with a stabilizer :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks so much @redrica I'm having fun with this thing. Still a lot to learn. Thanks for watching :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool timelapses man! What kid of gear do you use to make the first one? The movement in it is crazy. Also, the music fits in so freakin' good with the video.

By the time you were in the car I was hypnotized :D

thank you @runicar I am using rhe Zhiyun Smooth 4 himbal for smartphones. It has this cool thing for timelapses where you can set "waypoints" and also you can tell it to tilt the phone in each waypoint. It's pretty cool. :)

Glad you liked the music!!

cheers pal

Posted using Partiko Android

I put it on my buy list for when the bulls finally return 🤣
Cya around buddy!

Very cool - I'm gonna have to try that. Thanks for mentioning the genre too - I think I've got drum and bass sussed. The rest though? Not a chance!

I am going to make that genres video you suggested. Just have to find out how to make it funny hehehe @camuel

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86