DTube - @ Jockey's First Moving Time-lapse....

in #timelapse6 years ago (edited)

What you can see here is moving time-lapse roof top view moving left towards Bokor Mountain & National Park in Cambodia.

This is my first attempt at a moving time-lapse. I am sorry there wasn’t more interesting clouds to look at but I did throw a title and music in in the interest of improving my video skills.


This is the my first attempt at any moving time-lapse so I know my work will improve. I was lent a device to make this happen. At least it looks very smooth.

Music for this video was provided by bensoud.com.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine! 😉
Jockey votes 4: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank
& loves @canadian-coconut, @chron, @mammasitta, @samstonehill, @sift666, @v4vapid


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg

Sort:  

Dude! This is rocking! What are you using to move the camera?

You can use a flat kitchen timer for mount small camera like gopro.
68903044952938p.jpg

Indeed. I use a Syrup Genie. But this shot tracks up towards the end so seems like it is more sophisticated.

And hello French film maker! I am an english film maker in France ;)

Nice to meet you @samstonehill i followed you.
Where in France? I'm in Capbreton, les landes, south west.

Excellent. We are in a small village called Joch, outside Perpignan.

My partner's dad lives in Dax and will be driving over here later today. Catch a lift if you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86