test 2

in #timm5 years ago (edited)

This post will be deleted shortly

bold

Heading 1

quote

I give up, it won't delete. Any suggestions?

 


Published by Bit Brain

on

with SteemPress
https://mentormarket.io/bitbrain/test-2/


Sort:  

As soon as you get a vote, no deleting. :)

I see I now have 36 votes for a test post!

Seriously though, I thought Steemit used to have a delete button, what happened to it? It's easy to delete from the TIMM site, but the STEEM blockchain is another matter! I even tried making everything blank, but Steemit wouldn't accept that.

As soon as someone upvotes or comments, you can't delete. And there are bots that upvote as soon as you post now. So... yeah, the delete function is pretty much a goner, unless you're incredibly nimble.

Ah, thanks for the explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97