You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Investing - Know Your Price Points

in #timm5 years ago

@kenmelendez,

I think it's good that the cryptocurrency market crashed before you published your 2nd book.

Now you can factor in all the lessons you learned from this recent downturn and I think @scaredycatguide's practical tips and insight can give you a headstart.

I haven't read your Coinwise book about Bitcoin but if you have learned a lot since then you can also update that book.


I found @scaredycatguide through @steeveapp and I am pretty sure she (or he) would agree with avoiding the mistakes I mentioned here.


Keep going @kenmelendez people like me appreciate your presence on the blockchain and I have always enjoyed your talent for writing 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72