Sort:  

Honestly, I'm basically fully invested. I did sell a chunk of steem at 80 cents but instead of holding that for crypto purchases lower it went into fiat as I scramble to raise money for a real estate deal I'm working on.

Got some things going on in South Carolina with mortgage notes (not to far from you). It's a great opportunity but trying to find the capital. Let me know if you are anyone you know is interested in notes. Its a really clever business model the guy has who is selling and is centered on selling land with manufactured homes on installment contracts.

Look up Brian Fossil and he may still associate himself with East Coast Homes. He is an investor who made a lot in the manufactured home business but backed out when it dried up. He knows a lot of the players.

Awesome man, will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01