CoralsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #timmolloy6 years ago

012c.jpg

A detail from this huge print I've been working on. I've managed to take a deep dive into detail with this one and really let my mind sink into this serene underwater kingdom. One of my favourite things about making art is the journey my thoughts take through these worlds of my own creation. Pity the real seas are going to be dead in the not too distant future. My inner misanthrope came out at the Aquarium the other day, as public holiday crowds forced my mind to think about the sad reality.

Sort:  

Pretty awesome detail Tim! Great colors, love to see the whole artwork!

Yeah it's sad how nature is dying :(

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

awesome! so much going on in this, and love the colors. Would look cool under a blacklight

So colourful! So vibrant ! I love this <3

And yes, too bad the real sea is decaying . __ . It's sad to think about that :(

Beautiful! Makes me feel like scuba diving :) We mustn't give up on the sea! Times will change ;)

Your work never fails to stun me, talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72