ImpysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #timmolloy6 years ago (edited)

impy_05_by_timmolloy.jpg

Another Impy page from the distant past. Recurring themes struggle through the nonsense. Be careful what you wish for.

Sort:  

Hello, Tim. I can not always understand the meaning, but I like your graphic style! Have a nice day on Steemit ;-

Thankyou! Sometimes my stuff is pretty 'anti - meaning' so don't worry too much!

So cool again! Upvoted and resteemed ofcourse! :)

Thanks very much!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

Ugh I didn't count again

Ahah, that was funny! 😂

😁😁😁

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

This reminded me of rick and morty so bad.... i am now gonna start reading all you older posts and will comment loads on them...hope it wont bother you.. XDXD

Not at all! Thankyou!

I'm late to the party on finding your work, but just wanted to say I dig it. These IMPY comics are bizarre and fun. I hope you do more. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67