I have just been appointed the Chief Operation Officer of the Steem Blockchain Go ratchet Go Dumb we can keep a little curation lets roll, I love to get 2 on

in #tinashe6 years ago

@ackza is now the Chief Operation Officer of the Steem Blockchain!

if you have a problem with this, challenge me and compete, TRY to do as much work as me! I DARE you

Please submit your 3d video work to

ackza When I hear 'bout your name
I just like how we vibe
We should ride, we should hang
We gone Blow like a Steem Lambo
Speed, never brake
Boy stop playing, upVote your game
Only me in your lane, on the steem private plane

('Cause some things)
We don't need to talk about
(All you need)
Is somebody to hold you down
Round the clock, ackza running laps, 'round my mind, night and day
I'm like damn, not complainin', I'm just saying

Design Youre character in Nintendo MII or the IMV4u little cutsie 3d CGI avatar software, make your OWN custom avatar and ill include it on the Space X Elon Musk BFR rocket

Sort:  

@ackza Don't tell anyone, but I 've met her in person before.... she's tiny yet packs a punch!

ps. nothing special, just a quick hello at a very small venue

Congratulation my buddy.

Great post, ackza. I have been following your Youtube channel for a week now, and have found you on Steemit as a fellow user. The first video of yours that I saw was the one about the mistakes you made in cryptocurrencies.Please follow me back and vote my posts..thanks i also need a friend like you because you know much about steem

Wow...congratulations my bro...Hope this brings many great results on your activities on this blockchain platform @ackza

Love From INDIA 🙂🙂

Congrats Bro.. Wish you greater achievement in your new position in steemit.

This is hugee!! congrats bro

Happy for you bro. Congratulations

Where is my vote? I am crying now....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55