Tourist guide

in #tinder6 years ago

Met a girl on tinder the other day which was a tourist from Moskow.

She basically came for a work related stay but she added time for it to be also a vacation.

I decided I should be like a tour guide for her like the girl I dated at Warsaw was like for me, So I wanted to have her experience some Israeli traditions that she hasnt done yet.

We went to the Carmel Market and had a nice walk there passing by the entire market and eating at my favorite italian street food stall there which I've posted about it before here named "Boca Boca". The proud Itialian owner already recognize me and was very pleased to see me bringing with me more people and showed his appreaciation by pouring us two shots of limoncello like they usually do for free.

After that, still at
the market we've passed by a sport equipment stall and I saw a Matkot (Racket ball) set. This is the most Israeli thing I know and offered her an offer she couldnt refused, To buy this Matkot set and come with me to the nearby beach to play. to my surprice she liked this idea and we actually did it!

We went to beach and had a really good play session and chill time.
IMG_20180823_155815.jpg;

The full Israeli experience! :)

Sort:  

Sounds like a good day out. I can see why you enjoyed it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59