Sort:  

Oh shit, I love this! Is it the Mandela Effect at work with Sinbad in Shazaam? lol. Or...wait...was it Shaq as Kazaam? Which Genie you be? I'm totally discombobulated now...

Thanks for this submission @jakemm this is the first audio entry I've come across, you killed it.

Thanks heaps man. Yeah first entry..... really enjoyed it. Thanks heaps for kind words. 👍🏻 still learning how everything works in the Steemit space.

@jakemm congrats on the contest! I swear I remember Sinbad being the genie in Shazaam. The weird part is the more you think about it, the more you start to question yourself, and the more you question yourself. The more you start to doubt your own recollections.

I was watching comedians in cars with Jim Carry and Jerry Seinfeld. It was either Jerry or Jim who said that famous line "if you build it they will come", and that's exactly how I remember that line. But if you look it up it's "if you build it he will come". Mandela trips me out whenever I think about it. Sometimes I just have to stop thinking bout it, to preserve my sanity.

Yoooooo wow, thanks heaps man!!! Really enjoyed this. Looking forward to participating more. 👍🏻

Haha so true. Love the Jim’s......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75