You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V4vapid Presents: Tin Foil Raps - A Paranoid Rhymes Contest

in #tinfoilraps6 years ago


https://steemit.com/tinfoilraps/@jamesgetsit/processing-95-powers-that-be-v4vapid-s-tinfoilraps-competition-entry

Lyrics on the post. Appreciate you doing this competition man, had a lot of fun making this. A lot of emotions really, but was a good topic.

Sort:  

Daaauummm! Powerful! Nice the bass on that beat as well. Big topics, powerful visuals too.

Thanks man, really appreciate it.

Wow. This is an awesome song. Congrats. Im following you!

Thanks, I really appreciate it!

It could be a bit late now dude but you should use http://d.tube for an future work of this quality!

image/say dtube exclusive so they know its original content and i'm sure you'll get some fat votes for stuff like this!

Nice!

Yea man, I have to hit up dtube. I've only ever uploaded one thing to there, it takes quite a while and sometimes the videos don't work for people when they want to watch it. I really want people to be able to see the content, but when Dtube is more streamlined and has some better streaming, then I will definitely be hitting it up more.

Yes I've had similar issues but this past week things seem to be better.

Hope to see some of your content up there soon!

I liked the video and rap as well. Thank you @abh12345 about d.tube recommendation. For some reason I can't log in to d.tube yet

There is something wrong with login on d.tube because I was using correct password thingy and then I generated a new password thingy and re logged in to Steemit but the d.tube gave me "Error Private Posting Key is wrong" flag on bottom right of screen

I hope you can get this issue resolved soon. Good luck!

Thank you. I figured out how to log in, now uploading!

It is faith and not hope that gets us to live our dreams :) Thank you. I was determined to figure it out around 2AM and did. I had a hunch another passkey was what was being requested. At least I learned how to generate an new pw too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83