You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V4vapid Presents: Tin Foil Raps - A Paranoid Rhymes Contest

in #tinfoilraps6 years ago

I'll have a go but no-one's going to beat this. :)

Sort:  

Fuck anyone who didn't listen to this track ;

LOL. It really is a fucking awesome track. All truth in the first part and the second half is ours if we want it enough. :)

Cheers mate. Hope your having a good one. :)

Damn son, get ya Grammy right here!

Fuck ... flossing?

That was an awesome video...

Damn. Just fuck everything.

There are laws against that. :)

You sir just gained a new follower 👊😎

Well, I won't be into sex with Obummer, but I got the point.

NoNWO avatar92.jpg

I love this here!,here! 1 is to many &1000 is never enough!

Way more than two!

Thank you for making me aware of Tiller Wills. Both Tiller and I had a response to Eminem, Tiller had a video freestyle rap and I made a short film on Twitch TV channel efthemiap called Breast Health Awareness as my response to Marshall after that parking garage so not genuine rap. I freestyle rap a little too.

I LOVE HUMANS! ! THIS IS AWSOME! !☆☆☆☆☆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88