TinMo KHaN is talking about something. Read the important things. #TinMo KHaN

in #tinmo7 years ago

Hi,I'm TinMo KHaN.

image

At the beginning of writing,
Thanks and Regards, all of Steemit's senior / junior members.


I'm Tinmo Khan.


I live in Bangladesh.




I have joined steemit in the same way as all other senior / junior brothers.


That means, like everyone else, I also came to the steemit site.
★A lot of curiosity and self-interest


This is a site where not just for earning.

★Here is the site of publishing your writing, content, talent, knowledge, creativity and so on.


There is no copy - paste place here.


Which means the plagiarism.


Since there are people who speak many languages ​​in the world.


Different languages ​​exist in different countries.


And we know that,
★English is an international language.


Many people are weak (somewhat weak) in English.


Someone can not present their, content, stories, knowledge, travel stories etc. in English
very well.


There is no reason to smile here, I am also in this position.

No person's weakness in any language. it doesn't proves that the person is illiterate or has no intellectual or knowledge in him.


Maybe he is somewhat new or somewhat weak in a foreign language, but that does not mean that everyone is illiterate.


There may be someone among themwho is better than you in a creative work.




I do not copy any text in my post.


Tinmo Khan wrote his own post.


Tinmo Khan does not copy / past any post without source and will not do later.




If Tinmo Khan needs to copy any text, Tinmo Khan will certainly post with the source.


Here we are not all separate, all are united.


Tinmo Khan's writing might have a spelling mistake,
★Tinmo Khan is not a robot, he is also a man.


Tinmo Khan respect all the writers, he also expects this from everyone.

image
Stay With TinMo KHaN.....

Sort:  

ডান★
Thanks for visiting my post and Thank's too commenting on the post..

Thanks for visiting my post and Thank's too commenting on the post..

কমেন্টের রিপ্লে দেন এবং কমেন্টে ভোট দেন ভাই

Comments reply our vote! please...

reply and vote my comment please also vote my post

☺☺ডান★☺Thanks for visiting my post and Thank's too commenting on the post..

Thanks for visiting my post
and Thank's too
commenting on the post..☺

দি-লাম☺
Thanks for visiting my post and Thank's too commenting on the post..

Thanks for
visiting my post and Thank's too commenting on the post..☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59