Everyone should subscribe to and support this channel

in #tinyhome6 years ago

Everyone knows by now that my ideas often conflict with the mainstream way of doing things and lifestyles. However I am still as much of the problem as anyone else. I still live in this cycle of crap and am trying to find my way out. Tiny homes play a huge part in what I believe is a better way of living.

It obviously goes without saying that I watch a lot of videos and read a lot about tiny homes and alternative living. Therefore I love many related channels but this is one in particular that I have enjoyed for a long time.

Check out this link guys and please sub to his channel. The attention he brings to these ideas and life choices is incredible and the tiny homes and people he speaks too are so creative and inspiring.

Enjoy, speak soon 🙏🏻💚🌱🍃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57