You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Size Really Does Matter!

in #tinyhouse6 years ago

howdy from Texas sir lordnigel! wow what a brilliant concept for those wanting to slash costs and save money! I mean it would have to cost a fraction of a normal home and I was surprised that it had and upper floor for the bedrooms, that is also brilliant.

Did this stay convince you guys to do something radical like downsize from a traditional home into a tiny house? It could be an amazing strategy.

Sort:  

The key seems to be to get a decent piece of land. I've been struggling between 4x4 and caravan and just downsizing, but now the Tiny house looks great as well... Also I want to downsize on going to work and the grind.

At this point I need to make enough money to acquire the land. Once I have this and it's paid, the rest will fall in to place - this is the plan and I'm about 80% of the way financially :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75