Sort:  

So do you have pictures of the Trailer ?

Nothing yet...it should be delivered in about a month 😎

Actually, ive been thinking about posting blog, photo, and video of the entire process. Do you think there is an audience on Steemit for that? I've seen lots of others work, which is great, but I want to add my own nerdy twist to the project.

I'm a project manager for software development and I think I can apply the same principles to the tiny house project 😎

Also it’s good if your project (or way of working) is a little bit different;)

I would love to see the building process.
And there is an audience on steemit but (as far as I experienced) you need to promote your blog - or get supportet by one of the big whales here.

If I were in your place, I would do it multi platform and not steemit exclusive. You can post a blog post on other sites (and link them) with almost no work. Also you could go for YouTube, dtube and instagram with some video content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49