You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on the Reddit Tip Bot

in #tipbot6 years ago (edited)

By the way, @acidyo, did you ever find some mods to help with the Steemit subreddit? I sent you a message about helping out if you needed it on the chat, but obviously you're up to your neck in spam so I'm guessing you never saw it.

(If you're seeing this comment for a second time, sorry. Left the original one on your zap account's post on accident and figured instead of leaving it on your newest post I'd just come back to an older one so I don't leave an irrelevant comment to your current discussion.)

Sort:  

I might have missed it but turns out I don't have the permissions to include more moderators to the subreddit, we might have to figure out another way with flairs instead, etc. Will get back to you with it once I've started getting into it more! Thanks!

Ah, damn. Well, just keep me updated and let me know, bud! I know a decent amount of CSS where I can do banners, flair, etc. (check out /r/TheMHI for an example) I'd be more than happy to help out on there if I can in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83