Quantum leaps in your income Part 3

in #tips6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Hello friends and we continue with this series of quantum leaps to improve your income.

For this third part I chose as title to invest, invest and re invest.

invest, invest and re invest.

invertirsudineroe1412285631353-1200x600.jpg

Personally I declare myself an addict to investments, I do all kinds of things and therefore for the investment I do not spare any effort. At least for now, I have no responsibilities other than to grow my patrimony.

Starting with the tips.

Most people barely get an income of any kind they have no better idea than to spend it as soon as possible.

images (4).jpg

If you invest a strong amount that exceeds at least 3 years of the current basic salary of your country, the logical thing is that you prefer to stop working and dedicate to your investments, it would be the most obvious, only that you will run more risks but the gains will be greater.

descarga (9).jpg

If you obtained an investment return of at least 200% in a year, it is a low number but for example it works. Re invests everything in the growth of your business and then, if everything goes well, go back and do it until that business is left alone and delegate someone else to take over.

images (5).jpg

Once the first source of income is created, you start creating the next and the next until you are free to do, be, or go wherever you want.

With this I do not say that you do not reward or consent but you have to have your limits never reward me with more than 5% of my income. One of my awards is music festivals around the world such as the Ultra, Tomorrowland or any concert that does not appear in my country.

images (6).jpg

While you have energy you must give it and the sooner you start the sooner you will end up ...

If you liked the post dale upvote and resteem

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00